Vorstand


Dominik Meyer
Präsident
E-Mail: praesident@sac-zug.ch


Marc Lustenberger
Tourenchef Winter

E-Mail: tourenchef_winter@sac-zug.ch


Jörg Bisang
Chef KiBe / FaBe

E-Mail: kibe_fabe@sac-zug.ch


Christine Steiner-Wagner
Vizepräsidentin & Kassierin
E-Mail: vizepraesidentin@sac-zug.ch


Adrian Zaugg
Tourenchef Sommer
E-Mail: tourenchef_sommer@sac-zug.ch


Pascal Kretz
Chef SAC Jugend (JO)
E-Mail: jo@sac-zug.ch


Gabriela Fischer-Kretz
Mitgliederverwaltung
E-Mail: mitgliederverwaltung@sac-zug.ch


Susanne Schmid
Tourenchefin Wandern
E-Mail: wandern@sac-zug.ch


Ruth Amstutz
Chefin Senioren

E-Mail: senioren@sac-zug.ch


Edna Wyss
Aktuarin
E-Mail: aktuarin@sac-zug.ch


Urs Twerenbold
Liegenschaften

E-Mail: liegenschaften@sac-zug.ch


Bruno Wagner
Beauftragter für Kommunikation,
Information & Marketing
E-Mail: kommunikation@sac-zug.ch